Contact Us

Board of Directors
Glenn Speich (President): 715-216-9392

Cyndi Brzeski (Treasurer): 715-630-5052

Ann Chadwick (Secretary): 602-762-4767

Frank Bauers (Town of Arbor Vitae-appointed Commissioner)

Erv Teichmiller (Vilas County-appointed Commissioner)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Little Arbor Vitae Lake District
c/o Ann Chadwick
10100 Little Arbor Vitae Drive
Arbor Vitae, WI 54568